Herstmonceux Parish Council

Serving the people of Herstmonceux Parish

Clerk: Clare Harrison
The Parish Office, 4 The Old
Forge, Gardner Street
Herstmonceux, East Sussex
BN27 4LG

Tel: 01323 833312

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 105 of 105

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting, 3rd July 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Planning Committee meeting, 3rd July 2018

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 18th June 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Full Council meeting 18th June 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting, 5th June 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Planning Committee meeting, 5th June 2018

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Annual Full Council Meeting Minutes - 21st May 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Annual Full Council Meeting 21st May 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting, 8th May 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Planning Committee meeting, 8th May 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 16th April 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Full Council meeting 16th April 2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting, 10th April 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Planning Committee meeting, 10th April 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 3rd April 2018 Extraordinary

The official record of the decisions taken at Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 3rd April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 19th March 2018

A record of reports presented and the discussions during the Annual Parish Meeting of Herstmonceux, 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 19th March 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Full Council meeting March 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 26th February 2018 Extraordinary

The official record of the decisions taken at the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting February 2018

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 19th February 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Full Council meeting February 2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting, 13th February 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Planning Committee meeting, 13th February 2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting, 6th February 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Planning Committee meeting, 6th February 2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 15th January 2018

The official record of the decisions taken at the Full Council meeting January 2018

Mon, 15 Jan 2018